Current Members

  • Chetan Aware (Postdoc)
  • Ya-Hsuan Chang (PhD candidate in Nutritional Sciences)
  • Xin Xing (PhD candidate in Computer Science)
  • Abeoseh Flemister (Lab technician)
  • Sally Heil (Medical student)
  • Amelia Runge (Undergrad in Biology)
  • Kathryn Wenger (Undergrad in Biochemistry)
  • Chris Wang (Undergrad in Computer Science)
  • Abby Daffron (Undergrad in Biochemistry)
  • Jasmine Panday (Undergrad in Biology)

Former members (place after the lab)

  • Subash Khanal (Washington University in St. Louis, MO)
  • McKenna Sun (UPenn, PA)
  • Anna Chen (Duke University, NC)
  • Tyler Hammond, PhD (University of Kentucky Medical School, KY)
  • Lucille Yanckello, PhD
  • Andrew Yackzan, MS
  • Scott Thalman, MD, PhD (Residency, University of Kansas, KS)
  • Ashley Su (Yale University, CT)
  • Sydney Sun (UPenn, PA)
  • Brian She (UC Berkeley, CA)
  • Jared Hoffman, PhD (Medpace Inc., OH)
  • Ishita Parikh, PhD (Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, OK)
  • Janet Guo (Emory University, GA)
  • Amy Wang (Harvard University, MA)
  • David Ma (Harvard University, MA)
  • Jennifer Lee (Williams College, MA)
  • Max Baker (University of Kentucky Medical School, KY)
  • Chase Thornton (University of Kentucky Medical School, KY)
  • Rachel Armstrong (Northwestern University Medical School, IL)
  • Vikas Bakshi (NYU Langone Medical Center, NY)

Lab Photos

McKenna Sun- 2021 Kentucky State Science Fair 1st place award!!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close